dgplug 8 stones crossed-miles ahead

Today’s 8th sept, anniversary of dgplug. And on this eve i want to wish all opulent coders and fedora users a great success ahead.

On my early days though i was familiar with fedora, I didnt had a way with xchat. After brushing my shoulders and working with other prominent fedora users i came across knowing a lot about xchat. “Its an IRC client ” i thought, constraining myself to be a part of it. But as days went by i got par with my novice attitude and broadened my vision to closely witness the extravagent usage of xchat .I realised it as a mean way to good to interact, learn and enrich thoughts.
I come closer through this to some of my seniors like kushal das, rtnpro, bamacharan and also one of my close friend Sayan. After passing years in dgplug i am enthusiast far more confident and still absorbing. I like to extend my thanks to my seniors and mates to shape me the way i am today.

Now these days i am just trying to continue with open source projects and also organizing dgplug meets in my college.

Thanks to my friend Tuhin to express my views on this hefty text.

One thought on “dgplug 8 stones crossed-miles ahead

Leave a Reply

